Skip To Main Content

Winter Cheer

Coach Contact Information

Coach: TBA
Email: 

Team Apparel

TBA

Team Calendar

Click the RSS button to subscribe to this calendar on your phone or computer!

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Team Photos

Team photos will take place on TBA.  Get a photo form from your coach.  Please give the form and fee directly to the photographer on the day of your photos.  Please do NOT give it to your coach, athletic director, homeroom teacher or front office.  Every athlete will need to be in uniform that day for pictures.

Tryout Information

Tryouts will start in January 2025.  Exact Date TBA. Please be prepared to attend tryouts for 5 days. You MUST have your own ride home; there are no buses!

Athlete Requirements

In order to participate or attend tryouts, every student MUST complete the following three items:

Athletes that do NOT complete all three items will not be able to participate in tryouts. There are no exceptions!  

All three items are good for one school year.