Skip To Main Content

Team Fortitude 8A

Team Fortitude - 8A

Holland Middle School 

 

Name

Subject

Preferred contact information

Ms. Kemp

English & Language Arts

akemp@crsd.org

Mr. Bound

Mathematics

pbound@crsd.org

Mrs. Schmidt

Reading

bschmidt@crsd.org

Mr. Berlin

Science

chase.berlin@crsd.org

Mr. Albrecht

Social Studies

calbrecht@crsd.org

Ms. Markey

Special Education

kmarkey@crsd.org

Mrs. Taylor

Teacher Assistant

ctaylor@crsd.org

Ms. Foley

Special Education sfoley@crsd.org

Ms. Slifer

Foreign Language

sslifer@crsd.org

Mrs. Moyer

Foreign Language

mmoyer@crsd.org