Skip To Main Content

Team Honor 8C

Team Mission Statement:

By acting with honesty, integrity, and fairness, we HONOR community, family, and self.

"No person was ever honored for what he received. Honor has been the reward for what he gave." - Calvin Coolidge

Teacher Name

Email Address

Subject Area

Mrs. Barlup

katie.barlup@crsd.org

English and Language Arts

Mr. Benson

mbenson@crsd.org

Humanities and Social Studies

Mr. Chambers

bchambers@crsd.org

Mathematics

Mrs. Donmoyer

ddonmoyer@crsd.org

English and Language Arts

Mrs. Flynn

mflynn1@crsd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Hansberry

khansberry@crsd.org

Mathematics

Mr. Hipp

chipp@crsd.org

Special Education

Mr. Hunt

mhunt@crsd.org

Health / PE

Mrs. Krempa

mkrempa@crsd.org

Science

Mrs. Kuczinski

ckuczinski@crsd.org

English and Language Arts

Sra. Moyer

mmoyer@crsd.org

Foreign Language

Sra. Slifer

sslifer@crsd.org

Foreign Language

Mrs. Spadafora

sspadafora@crsd.org

Foreign Language

Mr. Swadlow

jswadlow@crsd.org

Social Studies

Frau Toneatto

dtoneatto@crsd.org

Foreign Language

Mr. Versace

nversace@crsd.org

Science

Mrs. Qualli

mqualli@crsd.org

Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Sibre

psibre@crsd.org

Teaching Assistant

Ms. Bennett

suzanne.bennett@crsd.org

Instructional Assistant