Skip To Main Content

Team Integrity 8B

Team Integrity

8th Grade

 

Name

Subject

Email

Ms. Troy

English & Language Arts

alyssa.troy@crsd.org

Mr. Stackhouse

Mathematics

shaun.stackhouse@crsd.org

Ms. Schmidt

Reading

bschmidt@crsd.org

Mr. Fox

Science

jfox@crsd.org

Mr. Lebofsky

Social Studies

blebofsky@crsd.org

Ms. Hudson

Special Education

dhudson@crsd.org

Ms. Lisher

Special Education

leslie.lisher@crsd.org

Ms. Casey

Special Education

ecasey@crsd.org

Ms. Moyer

World Language

mmoyer@crsd.org

Ms. Slifer

World Language

sslifer@crsd.org