Skip To Main Content

Team Justice 7B

Team Justice

7th Grade

 

Name

Subject

Email

Ms. Labold

English & Language Arts

alabold@crsd.org

Ms. Tolbert

Reading

ltolbert@crsd.org

Mr. Duke

Science

tduke@crsd.org

Mr. Heying

Social Studies

dheying@crsd.org

Mrs. Orsini

Mathematics

rorsini@crsd.org

Ms. Casey

Special Education

ecasey@crsd.org

Ms. Duretz

Special Education 

mduretz@crsd.org